Menu

Staff Directory

Elizabeth Sobol, President & CEO

Eric Brower, Box Office Manager / Live Nation Ticket Manager | ebrower@spac.org

Jeff Conkey, Operations Coordinator SPAC/Live Nation | jconkey.spac.org

Christine Dixon, Director of Individual and Planned Giving | cdixon@spac.org

Siobhan Dunham, Director of Arts Education | sdunham@spac.org

David Greco, Director of Operations SPAC/Live Nation | dgreco@spac.org

Lisa Hill, Director of Communications | lhill@spac.org

Dawn Kavanagh, Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable | dkavanagh@spac.org

Jay Lafond, Chief Financial Officer | jlafond@spac.org

Cynthia Madcharo, Senior Accountant | cmadcharo@spac.org

Eric Millington, Director of Electronic Marketing & Graphic Design | eric@spac.org

Dennis Moench, Director of Youth Education | dennis@spac.org

Suzanne Morris, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO | smorris@spac.org

Billy Piskutz, Senior Director of Development and Corporate Relations | billy@spac.org

Christy Pronto, Director of Audience Development | cpronto@spac.org

Philip Scibilia, Membership Director | philip@spac.org

Sharon Walsh, Director of Artistic Administration | swalsh@spac.org

Phone: 518.584.9330, Fax: 518.584.0809

General comments and questions: general@spac.org
Website comments and questions: eric@spac.org