Staff Directory

Elizabeth Sobol, President & CEO

Eric Brower, Assistant Box Office Manager / Live Nation Ticket Manager |

Jeff Conkey, Operations Coordinator SPAC/Live Nation |

Christine Dixon, Director of Development |

Siobhan Dunham, Director of Arts Education |

Deanna Gras, Box Office Manager |

David Greco, Director of Operations SPAC/Live Nation |

Dawn Kavanagh, Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable |

Carolyn Krupski, Director of Public Relations |

Jay Lafond, Chief Financial Officer |

Cynthia Madcharo, Senior Accountant |

Eric Millington, Director of Electronic Marketing |

Dennis Moench, Director of Youth Education |

Suzanne Morris, Assistant to the President for Management & Development |

Billy Piskutz, Director of Corporate Affairs |

Christy Pronto, Director of Group Sales |

Philip Scibilia, Membership Director |

Sharon Walsh, Director of Artistic Administration |

Phone: 518.584.9330, Fax: 518.584.0809

General comments and questions:
Website comments and questions: